Chaos FC 12: Quick Results


Chaos Fighting Championships 12 took place this weekend at the Millennium Forum in Derry and featured Tommy McCafferty taking on Ben Davis in the main event

Here are the quick results..

Professional Title:

Featherweight Pro Title
Tommy McCafferty defeats Ben Aaron Davis by TKO (Corner Stoppage) Rd 1

Amateur Titles:

Lightweight Amateur Title
Emmet Toland defeats Ryan McElwee by RNC in Rd 3

Middleweight Amateur Title
Ciaran McFadden defeats Chris Meanie by Triangle Armbar in Rd 1

Feather Amateur Title
Michael O’Connor defeats Niall Smith by RNC in Rd 1

Flyweight Amateur Title
Daniel Thompson defeats Grant Carroll by Armbar in Rd 1.

Amateur bouts

Ciaran Toland defeats Michael Hegarty by unanimous decision
Trevor Lowry defeats Gerard Ward by unanimous decision
Richie Crossdale defeats Dillian Douglas by unanimous decision
Joe McMahon defeats Michael Duggan by unanimous decision
Hugh McCloskey defeats Michael Rainey by unanimous decision
Danny Thompson defeats Eddie Wallace by split decision
Jeff Parkhill defeats Eamon Clinton by RNC in Rd 1
Dean Lane and Patrick Sharkey fought to a draw

Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: