Ryoshin FC 4: Quick Results


Ryoshin Fighting Championships 4 took place in The Roadstone Group Sports Club in Kingswood, Dublin last night. The main event saw Ryoshin’s Ayo Daly attempt to defend his amateur welterweight title against Paul Lawrence of Rush Fight Acadamy

Here are the quick results..

Ryoshin FC Amateur Welterweight Championship
Ayo Daly defeats Paul Lawrence via guillotine choke in Rd 1

Valdrim Lubishtani defeats Daniel Danilovlic via TKO in Rd 1
Stephen Burke defeats Alex Kravtsov via decision
Aaron Skelly defeats Kamil Wiechnik via decision
Sean Keogan defeats Alexander Yankov via TKO in Rd 2
Kyle Comerford defeats David Moore via decision
Adam Danko defeats Michael Kashara via guillotine choke in Rd 2
Anzor Atsaev defeats Ian Thorne via TKO in Rd 2
Krzyzstof Pietrzak defeats Lukasz Dawidowicz via decision
Anthony Lawrence defeats Trevor Lowry via TKO in Rd 2
Makinde Adeyemi defeats Slawek Andrzejewski via armbar in Rd 2
Callum Wallace defeats John Reid via TKO in Rd 1

Owner/Editor of SevereMMA.com. Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.