Rumble in Rush 10: Quick Results

The Rumble in Rush 10 went down this evening (5th April 2014) in St. Maurs GAA club, Dublin and saw Rush’s own Thomas Hogan taking on Kevin Mullen in the main event and Sean Paul Power against Niall Smith in the co-main event.

Here are the results…

Thomas Hogan defeated Kevin Mullen via Unanimous Decision

Niall Smith defeated Sean Paul Power via Armbar in Rd 1

George Cantwell defeated Paul O’Kearney via TKO in Rd 3

David Moore defeated Mickey Clarke via Armbar in Rd 1

Eoghan Drumgole defeated David Sukore via TKO in Rd 3

Anthony Lawrence defeated Jamie O’Neill via Unanimous Decision

Viktor Aleksejev defeated Wayne Tansey via Decision

Shamil defeated Kacper Kulas via RNC in 1st Rd

Alex Bedoui defeated Marlon Forde via Split Decision

K1 rules
Dario Sinagoga defeated Calum Wallace via TKO in 1st Rd

Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: