The Ultimate Fighter: Team McGregor vs Team Faber cast revealed

The cast for The Ultimate Fighter 22: Team McGregor vs Team Faber has been revealed. 32 lightweights will compete on the show with 16 from Europe and 16 from the United States.

Team McGregor will include some familiar names to the European circut such as Artem Lobov, Martin Svensson, Sean Carter and Saul Rogers.

The season premiere will air on Thursday morning 10th September at 4am BST (Irish and UK time) on BT Sport 2

Here are all the contestants:

Europe (Team McGregor)
Artem Lobov
Abner Lloveras
David Teymur
Djamil Chan
Frantz Slioa
Marcin Wrzosek
Martin Delaney
Martin Svensson
Mehdi Baghdad
Mohamed Grabinski
Paulo Boer
Sascha Sharma
Saul Rogers
Sean Carter
Thibault Gouti
Vladimir Sikic

United States (Team Faber)
Andres Quintana
Austin Springer
Billy Quarantillo
Brandon Ricetti
Brennan Sevin
Chris Gruetzemacher
Jason Soares
Johnny Nunez
James Jenkins
Jason Gonzalez
Julian Erosa
Mike Flach
Ryan Hall
Thanh Le
Tim Welch
Tom Gallicchio

Source: Sherdog

Owner/Editor of Writer, Podcaster, Producer of 'Notorious: Conor McGregor' film, 'Conor McGregor: Notorious' TV series, 'Ten Thousand Hours', 'The Fighting Irish' and more documentary films.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.