Cage Warriors 141 Results

Main Card

Lightweight Title: George Hardwick def. Kyle Driscoll by TKO, Round 4, 1:27
Welterweight: Jimmy Wallhead def. Daniel Skibiński by TKO, Round 1, 1:26
Lightweight: Michal Figlak def. Agy Sardari by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Middleweight: Mick Stanton def. Darren Stewart by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Featherweight: Samuel Bark def. Tobias Harila by knockout, Round 2, 1:37
Featherweight: Steve Aimable def. Jeremy Petley by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

Bantamweight: Reece McEwan def. Kingsley Crawford by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Middleweight: Will Currie def. Naglis Kanišauskas by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Bantamweight: Adam Amarasinghe def. Sam Spencer by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Welterweight: Madars Fleminas def. Jesse Urholin by TKO, Round 2, 2:52
Flyweight: Lone’er Kavanagh def. Ander Sanchez by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Catchweight 177 lbs: Omiel Brown def. Alexander Lindgren by TKO (strikes), Round 1, 1:53

Ian O'Neill is the host of the SevereMMA UFC Preview show and one of the co-hosts of The Auld Triangle - Irish MMA podcast. You can find more of Ian's work on the SevereMMA Patreon where he co-hosts The Chasing Pack and The Contender. Follow him on Twitter and on Instagram @ioneillmma

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.